Zen's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://zensautosales.ca/vehicles https://zensautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Zen's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://zensautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Dodge Charger https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/7758114/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/7758114/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 04:33:43 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/7758000/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/7758000/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 04:16:31 -0400 2007 Toyota Sienna https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-sienna/7737609/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-sienna/7737609/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 18:48:40 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/7722232/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/7722232/ Mon, 04 Oct 2021 15:50:31 -0400 2009 Ford F-150 https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/7706668/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/7706668/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 03:05:55 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7647046/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7647046/ Sat, 18 Sep 2021 02:47:38 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/7641094/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/7641094/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 02:45:22 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/7633564/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/7633564/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 19:27:30 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/7633132/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/7633132/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:35:29 -0400 2009 Nissan Sentra https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/7633111/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/7633111/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:23:32 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7561819/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/7561819/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 03:42:24 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7535755/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7535755/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 02:48:13 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7478967/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/7478967/ Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:08:30 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7453385/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7453385/ Thu, 05 Aug 2021 18:44:13 -0400 2009 Ford F-150 https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/7441643/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/7441643/ Tue, 03 Aug 2021 18:41:14 -0400 2002 BMW 3 Series https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2002-bmw-3-series/7429580/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2002-bmw-3-series/7429580/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 18:48:51 -0400 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/7362620/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-grand-caravan/7362620/ Mon, 19 Jul 2021 18:17:25 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/7218698/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/7218698/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 12:41:13 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/7196879/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/7196879/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:08:27 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7167221/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7167221/ Wed, 09 Jun 2021 01:06:32 -0400 2009 Audi A4 https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a4/7118791/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a4/7118791/ Sat, 29 May 2021 16:33:59 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/6983258/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/6983258/ Tue, 04 May 2021 04:42:33 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/6916543/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/6916543/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:53:53 -0400 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/6873870/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/6873870/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 03:26:13 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/6806228/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/6806228/ Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:47:51 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/6806093/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/6806093/ Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:11:10 -0400 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-pt-cruiser/6353747/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-pt-cruiser/6353747/ Mon, 04 Jan 2021 22:33:28 -0500 2011 Honda Odyssey https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/6353729/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/6353729/ Mon, 04 Jan 2021 22:11:23 -0500 2012 Honda CR-V https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/6339926/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/6339926/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 04:35:49 -0500 2011 BMW 1 Series https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-1-series/6339866/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-1-series/6339866/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 04:11:54 -0500