Zen's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://zensautosales.ca/?category=6vehicles https://zensautosales.ca/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Zen's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://zensautosales.ca/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 BMW X3 https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/8099890/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/8099890/ Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:52:33 -0500 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/8033926/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/8033926/ Sun, 19 Dec 2021 00:37:38 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/7843227/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/7843227/ Tue, 02 Nov 2021 18:44:16 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7781067/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7781067/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:06:50 -0400 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/7781058/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/7781058/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 18:53:28 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/7633564/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/7633564/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 19:27:30 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/7633132/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/7633132/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:35:29 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7453385/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7453385/ Thu, 05 Aug 2021 18:44:13 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/6983258/ https://zensautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/6983258/ Tue, 04 May 2021 04:42:33 -0400